Justin Bieber continues to announce more details regarding his upcoming album Believe. While it was revealed last month that Kanye West was putting the finishing touches to the project, the Biebs has more news to keep fans anticipating its release on June 19. The pop sensation took to Twitter to confirm a star-studded cast of guest appearances from Ludacris, Big Sean, Drake and Nicki Minaj on the 16-track standard edition. Luda is on the album opener “All Around The World,” Big Sean on “As Long As You Love Me,” Drake on a Hit-Boy-produced track “Right Here,” and Nicki on “Beauty And A Beat.” Peep the full tracklisting below. And don't forget to catch Bieber tonight on the 2012 Billboard Music Awards.

Believe Tracklisting

1. “All Around the World” f/ Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3.“As Long As You Love Me” f/ Big Sean
4. "Take You”
5. “Right Here” f/ Drake (Produced by Hit-Boy)
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die In Your Arms”
9. “Thought of You”
10. “Beauty and A Beat” f/ Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”