Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, often abbreviated OFWGKTA and also known simply as Odd Future or Golf Wang, is an alternative hip hop collective from Los Angeles, California. The group is led by rapper/producer Tyler, The Creator, and includes rappers Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis and Mike G, singer Frank Ocean, producers Left Brain, Syd tha Kyd and Matt Martians, and other non-musical members (non-rappers who have features on group's mixtapes and Tyler's albums), notably Jasper Dolphin and Taco Bennett. The anchors of the group without a doubt are Tyler the Creator and Frank Ocean, both artist who are making big moves on their own.
bell icon
Sign up for Complex notifications for breaking news and stories.