The legions of video game journalists and media types have invaded Microsoft's Redmond campus for the next Xbox Reveal. We will be bringing you live coverage when the event starts at 1PM EDT (10AM PDT, 6PM GMT).

Check back to this post for the event when it begins streaming. We will be switching to liveblog mode once the festivities get under way, so please have all of the snarky commentary at the ready. See you in a few hours.

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv