In, 'Hey people still remember that sketch?' news, there's going to be an iOS game based on an SNL sketch from more than a decade ago. If Christopher Walken were dead, he'd be rolling over in his grave. We get it. SNL has given us a ton of really adorable catch-phrases over the years, but none have been turned into a video game. 

Until now. Cowbell Hero is a Guitar Hero clone that has managed to put together an impressive track list to hammer the final nail into this gag. Sorry if we sound a little salty about this, but c'mon. Check out the track list, which is actually kind of awesome, and let us know what you think on Twitter.

• "Down on the Corner" by Creedence Clearwater Revival
• "Hair of the Dog" by Nazareth
• "Little Willy" as made famous by Sweet
• "Cowbell Blues"
• "Incense and Peppermints" by Strawberry Alarm Clock
• "Evil Ways" as made famous by Santana
• "Time Has Come Today" as made famous by The Chambers Brothers
• "Give and Take"
• "Annabelle"
• "Got to Give it Up" by Marvin Gaye
• "Better by the Pound" by Funkadelic
• "Funkify"
• "Rock Me" by Steppenwolf
• "Good to Your Earhole" by Funkadelic
• "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" as made famous by Blue Oyster Cult

[via Cowbell Hero]