Yesterday was a big day for Mick Jenkins. He debuted his new single, "Lazarus," and shared the news that he has officially signed with Cinematic Music Group, which is also the home of Big K.R.I.T. and Joey Bada$$.

Chuck Strangers provided the production for the single, paving the way for Mick to hit his zone lyrically, with lines like, "Just know I could never get that jaded, and if ever a bone to pick, i'll never be dislocated."

Along with the new single and signing news, Mick revealed that his highly-anticipated mixtape, The Water{s}, will be released on August 12.

Stream the single and check out the tracklist for the project below.

1. ShipWrecked (Produced By ThemPeople)
2. Die For T.H.C (Produced By T.H.C)
3. The Waters (Produced By High Klassified & Da P)
4. Healer featuring Jean Deaux (Produced By Dream Koala & OnGaud)
5. Comfortable featuring NoName Gypsy (Produced By Cam from Justice League)
6. Vibe (Produced by OnGaud)
7. Jazz (Produced By OnGaud)
8. You Knew ( Produced by DJ Dahi)
9. Canada Dry (Produced By J Money)
10. Drink More Water featuring Ebony (Produced By SpaceTime)
11. Black Sheep ( Produced By Static Selectah)
12. Puddles (DJ Dahi)
13. 514 (Produced By OnGaud)
14. Who Else (Produced by TJ Osinulu)
15. Martyrs (Produced by OnGaud)
16. Lazarus (Produced By Chuck Strangers)

RELATED: Listen to Mick Jenkins "Who Else"
RELATED: Interview: Mick Jenkins, Chicago's Best Kept Secret