Dancehall artist Popcaan gives his latest single "Everything Nice" a new look by grabbing fellow Jamaican native Mavado for the remix. The two of them deliver an inviting vibe as their vocals glide over a smooth melody that's perfect for vacation time. Popcaan will be dropping his debut album, Where We Come From, June 10 via Mixpak Records. Check out the tracklist below the stream for "Everything Nice (Remix)."

1. Hold On
2. Everything Nice
3. Number One Freak
4. Love Yuh Bad
5. The System
6. Hustle
7. Waiting So Long
8. Cool It
9. Ghetto (Tired of Crying)
10. Evil
11. Addicted
12. Give Thanks
13. Where We Come From

RELATED: Video: Mavado f/ Nicki Minaj "Give It All To Me"