2 Chainz is ready to deliver his new Freebase EP to the fans on May 5, and today he releases the official artwork and tracklist for the project. To go along with the title, Chainz is set to bring five tracks with the EP, with features to include Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, and Cap-1. Production on the project will come from the likes of Mike WiLL Made It, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, and Young Chop.

Check out the back cover below, and be sure to check for the project on May 5.

RELATED: 2 Chainz Clowns DJ Khaled's Jump Shot
RELATED: Watch 2 Chainz' Video for "Mainstream Ratchet"
RELATED: 2 Chainz Announces "Freebase EP"