Iggy Azalea has revealed the tracklisting for her debut album, The New Classic. Appearing on the album will be wide range of artists, from T.I. to Charli XCX. Also appearing on the album are Movado, Rita Ora, and Watch The Duck. And hopefully, her "Mo' Money, Mo' Problems" remake with Keyshia Cole (currently slated to appear on The Other Woman soundtrack) does not get slapped on to the deluxe edition. The New Classic is set to be released April 15.

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 f. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life f. T.I.
5. Fancy f. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra f. Mavado
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin'

[via 2DopeBoyz]

RELATED: Iggy Azalea and Keyshia Cole Are Remaking "Mo' Money, Mo' Problems"
RELATED: Iggy Azalea and Charli XCX Play Sassy Schoolgirls In The Video for "Fancy"
RELATED: Iggy Azalea: "The Low End Theory" (2013 Cover Story)