Earlier today, Iggy Azalea posted a photo on Instagram that is likely the final tracklisting for her debut album The New Classic.

The songs are handwritten on a sheet of white paper, and it looks as though Iggy has gone back and forth with the order of the tracklisting. If the red markings are more current, The New Classic will be 16 tracks long, and her latest single "Work" will not be included. No guest features are listed, though we know T.I. will make an appearance on "Change Your Life." 

You can view the image below.

[via Rap-Up]

RELATED: The Sexiest Iggy Azalea GIFs