Forthcoming on Glitch Mob's Glass Air label is PANTyRAiD's Pillowtalk album. This duo has been making it happen over the last five years, serving their brand of bass-shaking riddims across the land, and this album is definitely one to look out for. Their first single, "That's The Spot," is available today if you pre-order the project via their site or iTunes, or you can just cop it as a regular single. What DAD has for you is an exclusive download of one of the album's cuts, "Sixteen And Free," which maintains a seductive bounce, letting the funky synth glide over a hypnotic beat. If you're not Pillowtalking when this one is on, we hope you're, ahem, too busy to talk...

Check out the full tracklist for Pillowtalk:

1. That's The Spot
2. Realism Is For Girls
3. Jokes From The Backseat
4. Stay Up Tonight
5. Waiting For Wednesday
6. No Self Control
7. Keeping Secrets
8. Sixteen And Free
9. Just For You
10. Room Service
11. Brooklyn Angel
12. Driving Back Home