The one and only Tommie Sunshine has uploaded his bootleg-laden Ultra Music Festival main stage set from the first weekend at Ultra. Just check the sheer amount of remixes, refixes, and debut cuts in the mix. Well, watch the interview DAD and Prescribed did with Tommie, then jam this one out.


1. Vince Moogin & Tommie Sunshine - We Are Stars (U)(D)
2. TJR - Whats Up Suckaz (U)
3. Mt. Eden - Sierra Leone [Tommie Sunshine & Live City Remix] (U)(D)
4. Capital Cities - Safe & Sound [Tommie Sunshine & Live City Remix]
5. Icona Pop vs. Borgore & Carnage - I Love Incredible [Christopher Ramirez Bootleg]
6. Trinidad James - All Gold Everything [MAKJ Remix]
7. Baauer - Harlem Shake [Dave Silcox Remix]
8. Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries - Cool Without You [Dave Silcox Remix] (U)(D)
9. Showtek - Slow Down
10. Showtek - Crunk
11. Tony Junior - Nobody Beats The Fucking Drum
12. Spank Rock, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jay-Z & The Partysquad - Nasty Empire Pull Up & Away [Fries & Shine Bootleg]
13. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon - Welcome To The Jungle (U)
14. Showtek & Noisecontrollers - Get Loose [Tommie's Ultra Main Stage Edit] (U)(D)

(U) = Unreleased & Exclusive
(D) = Debut