Styles P is definitely one of the hardest emcees in Hip-hop music history so it's only right that he drop an album that attempts to claim the title. The World’s Most Hardest MC Project is set to drop on Tuesday but Styles is giving fans a chance to hear it early and for free. Head over to DJ Booth to stream the album for free and go cop it when it's available for purchase on November 20. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing (Feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
9. Shooter (Feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro

[via HipHop-N-More]