Tracklist: The Weeknd "Trilogy"

Tracklist: The Weeknd "Trilogy"

The Weeknd's Trilogy release is rapidly approaching. It's set to drop November 13 and, as we've previously reported, features three brand-new tracks. It appears that those cuts have been tacked on to the end of each respective disc that represent properly mixed and mastered version of the critically acclaimed House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence mixtapes. You can view the tracklisting below. 

Disc 1

01. High For This
02. What You Need [Music Video]
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing [Music Video]
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2

01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (feat. Drake)
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Rolling Stone [Music Video]
08. Gone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3

01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone [Music Video]

Tags: the-weeknd
blog comments powered by Disqus