Year Formed: 2007
Group Leader: Tyler, The Creator
Other Members: Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd Tha Kyd, Matt Martians, Jasper Dolphin, Taco Bennett
Notable Upcoming Release(s): Radical 2 (OFWGKTA), Wolf (Tyler, The Creator)

After group effort The OF Tape Vol. 2, OFWGKTA is back to testing waters on the solo tip. Singer Frank Ocean dropped his now critically acclaimed channel ORANGE last month and Domo Genesis recently released his No Idols mixtape with Alchemist. Outside of music, they've dominated in fashion, too, succeeding with Odd Future pop-up shops that feed merchandise to their legions of hungry fans.