Last week we heard "Fallout," a new track from Neon Indian's upcoming album, and today NPR debuted "Polish Girl." Besides both being very electronic, the two songs have little in common. It's going to be interesting to see what else is in store for the Texas act's sophomore effort. The album will be out September 13. Check out the tracklist below. 

Tracklist: Neon Indian "Era Extraña" 

01 Heart: Attack
02 Polish Girl
03 Blindside Kiss
04 Hex Girlfriend
05 Heart: Decay
06 Fall Out
07 Era Extraña
08 Halogen (I Could Be a Shadow)
09 Future Sick
10 Suns Irrupt
11 Heart: Release