Infographic: What Men's Style Blog Should You Be Reading?

Infographic: What Men's Style Blog Should You Be Reading?

These days, there's a lot of choices when it comes to style advice. You've got publications like us, dudes on twitter, and of course, plenty of style blogs. Need to figure out which one is the most pertinent to your interests? We got you. Here's our Infographic: Which Men's Style Blog Should You Be Reading? And if you need the URL for your results. We have a handy dandy link guide below the pic.

Text by Jian DeLeon (@jiandeleon).

Image by Ryan Haigh and Warren Cochrane.


Link Guide:
Jak & Jil - jakandjil.com
Inventory - inventorymagazine.com
A Continuous Lean - acontinuouslean.com
You Broke The Internet - youbroketheinternet.tumblr.com
Die, Workwear - dieworkwear.com
Put This On - putthison.com
Gaws - gaws.fr
Kempt - getkempt.com
Upscale Hype - upscalehype.com
Valet - valetmag.com
Dress Like Kanye West - dresslikekanyewest.com
Honeyee - honeyee.com
How To Talk To Girls At Parties - howtotalktogirlsatparties.tumblr.com
Impossible Cool - theimpossiblecool.tumblr.com
Nerd Boyfriend - nerdboyfriend.com
An Affordable Wardrobe - anaffordablewardrobe.blogspot.com
A Suitable Wardrobe - asuitablewardrobe.dynend.com
Hypebeast - hypebeast.com
Slam x Hype - slamxhype.com
Selectism - selectism.com
Off the Cuff - offthecuffdc.com
The Trad - thetrad.blogspot.com
Ivy Style - ivy-style.com
Unabashedly Prep - unabashedlyprep.com
Superfuture - supertalk.superfuture.com
Marcus Troy - marcustroy.com
Jake Davis - jakedavis.typepad.com

Tags: style-blog, style-bloggers, menswear
blog comments powered by Disqus