Popcaan's debut album, Where We Come From, is set to drop in three days. Today, NPR has made the album available for free stream. The project features Pusha T, and includes singles "Everything Nice" and "Love Yuh Bad." Listen to the full project here, and pre-order it on iTunes.

RELATED: Interview: Popcaan Says Dancehall is Alive and Well After Vybz Kartel
RELATED: Listen to Popcaan's "Love Yuh Bad"
RELATED: Listen to Popcaan's "Everything Nice" Remix Featuring Mavado