Last month, Pittsburgh-based producer Girl Talk and Philly's very own, Freeway, released their collaborative EP, Broken Ankles, with features from Waka Flocka Flame, Jadakiss and Young Chris. After the success of the project, Girl Talk and Freeway have unleashed the "Suicide" remix featuring a guest verse from A$AP Ferg.

Ferg's verse adds an extra level of funk to the track, which has some very dark organ samples, which creates an overwhelming sound with a chorus that interpolates a part of Just-Ice and KRS-One's "Moshitup." Stream it below: 

Catch Girl Talk on tour this summer:

Fri. May 23 - Sun. May 25 - Chillicothe, IL @ Summercamp 
Fri. June 6 – Baltimore, MD @ Power Planet Live
Fri. June 20 – Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival
Wed. June 25 – Sun. June 29 – Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest
Sat. July 12 – Seattle, WA @ CHIVEFest Seattle
Thu. July 17 – Sun. July 20 – Pemberton, BC @ Pemberton Music Festival
Sat. Aug. 16 – Portland, OR @ Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Fri. Sep. 5 – Sun. Sep. 7 – Boston, MA @ Boston Calling 

RELATED: Girl Talk and Freeway Grab Jadakiss for "I Can Hear Sweat"
RELATED: Girl Talk and Freeway Show off Their Wild Side in the "Tolerated" Video f/ Waka Flocka Flame
RELATED: Girl Talk and Freeway Reveal "Broken Ankles EP" Tracklist and Release Date 
RELATED: Stream Girl Talk and Freeway's New EP "Broken Ankles" 

Watch Now