Alchemist and Evidence are finally ready to reveal their upcoming album, Lord Steppington. Today, they released the tracklist and artwork for the collaborative project. The album boasts appearances from Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Blu, and apparently Alchemist's old group, The Whooliganz, which included actor Scott Caan.

To promote the album, the duo released a new song that will not be appearing on Lord Steppington, called "Ron Carter."

Lord Steppington is set to come out January 21, 2014.

1.) “More Wins”
2.) “Dr. Kimble”
3.) “Byron G” f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4.) “Legendary Mesh”
5.) “No Hesitation” f/ Styles P
6.) “Swimteam Rastas”
7.) “Mums In The Garage” f/ Action Bronson
8.) “See The Rich Man Play” f/ Roc Marciano
9.) “Banging Sound” f/ Fashawn
10.) “Step Masters”
11.) “Tomorrow” f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12.) “Draw Something” f/ Oh No
13.) “Buzzing Away”
14.) “Just Step”

[via XXL]

RELATED: Listen: Step Brothers (Evidence & The Alchemist) "Nothing To See/Hear"