Eminem Reveals The Tracklist For "The Marshall Mathers LP 2"

Eminem Reveals The Tracklist For "The Marshall Mathers LP 2"Image via Getty Images/PIERRE ANDRIEU

With just a few weeks to go, Eminem reveals the tracklist for his new album The Marshall Mathers LP 2.  Featuring a few appearances from Skylar Grey, Kendrick Lamar (Who appeared in the video for "Berzerk") and Rihanna it looks like Em has decided to keep the album mostly to himself. 

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 drops Nov. 5.

[via RapRadar]

UDPATE: A deluxe edition tracklist has been unveiled. This version includes five bonus songs. There do not appear to be any guest appearances on the album.

17. Baby
18. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways
22. Ken (skit)

[via HHNM]

RELATED: Eminem: The Quiet Pioneer 
RELATED: Eminem Reveals Album Art For "The Marshall Mathers LP 2"
RELATED: Video: Eminem "Survival" 
RELATED: Top 100 Eminem Songs of All Time


Stay Connected with
Complex Music
Tags: eminem
blog comments powered by Disqus