One of the more highly anticipated mixed compilations of 2013 has to be Tiesto's Club LIfe, Vol. 3: Stockholm, which is set to be released on June 25. From what we're seeing on the leaked tracklist, Tiesto's dropping a mixture of remixes we've already heard (his remixes of "Clarity" and "Carried Away"), his forthcoming single "Take Me" and a number of collaborations featuring everyone from Dyro to DJ Punish. You already know what to expect, but if you're a fan of Tiesto, you're salivating already.

UPDATE Tiesto has confirmed via Facebook that the tracklist below was correct.


01. Tiësto & Dyro – Paradise
02. Tiësto ft. Kyler England – Take Me
03. Baggi Begovic ft. Tab – Compromise
04. Hardwell ft. Amba Shephed – Apollo (Hardwell’s Club Life Edit)
05. Tiësto, Mark Alston, Baggi Begovic & Jason Taylor – Love and Run ft. Teddy Geiger
06. Zedd ft. Foxes – Clarity (Tiësto Remix)
07. Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing (Tiësto and Ken Loi Re Remix)
08. Icona Pop – I Love It (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)
09. Passion Pit- Carried Away (Tiësto Remix)
10. Moguai- Champ
11. Alesso vs. One Republic- If I Lose Myself
12. Pelari – Cango
13. Tiësto & Calvin Harris- Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix)
14. Tiësto & DJ Punish – Shocker
15. Tiësto & MOTi – Back To The Acid
16. Tiësto, Quintino Alvaro- United (Tiësto & Blasterjaxx Remix)