Wiz Khalifa's upcoming album O.N.I.F.C. topped our list of The 50 Most Anticipated Albums For The Rest of 2012, and to build even more anticipation, we can now check out the song titles and features on it. We just heard his new song with The Weeknd earlier today, and other guests include Cam'ron, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, and Juicy J.

O.N.I.F.C. is scheduled to drop December 4, and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now. We'll have to see if the tracklist changes at all between now and then. Check it out as it stands now.

Tracklist: Wiz Khalifa O.N.I.F.C.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

[via XclusivesZone

RELATED: The First Thing I Bought When I Got Rich: Wiz Khalifa