Mixtape: Iggy Azalea "Glory" EP

Iggy Azalea finally releases her new project, Glory, for free. The 6-track EP features “Millionaire Misfits,” “Murda Bizness,” and “Flash,” as well as new solo joints and a song with Pusha T. Her Grand Hustle debut, The New Classic, will release sometime later this year. Stream/download below.

Iggy Azalea Glory [DOWNLOAD]

Tags: iggy-azalea
blog comments powered by Disqus