Usher’s Looking 4 Myself is shaping up to be an anticipated album for the summer. We’ve already heard genre-bending tracks “Climax,” “Scream,” and the Rick Ross-assisted “Lemme See.” Today, the official tracklist was released for both standard and deluxe editions. The LP is set to feature production from Salaam Remi, Diplo, Rico Love, Jim Jonsin and more. Usher's seventh studio album is due out on June 12.



01 Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02 Scream
03 Climax
04 I Care For U
05 Show Me
06 Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
07 Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
08 Dive
09 What Happened To U
10 Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11 Numb
12 Lessons For The Lover
13 Sins Of My Father
14 Euphoria
15 I.F.U.*
16 Say The Words*
17 2nd Round*
18 Hot Thing*

* Deluxe edition only