DMX already gave us a huge teaser for his 10-track EP, The Weigh In, leaking his Dr. Dre-produced song “Shit Don’t Change" in anticipation for today. Just a few minutes ago, he released the full EP that boasts guest appearances from Tyrese, Snoop Dogg, and an interlude by Lil’ Wayne. X is about to shake things up again.

Mixtape: DMX "The Weigh In" [DOWNLOAD LINK]