Mary J. Blige, one of the few remaining queens of R&B, is readying the release of her tenth studio album, My Life II... The Journey Continues (Act I) for November 21. Guests include Nas, Beyoncé, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, and Diddy. Peep the tracklist below. 

Tracklist: Mary J. Blige "My Life II... The Journey Continues (Act I)"

Standard Edition:
1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside f/ Nas
4. Midnight Drive f/ Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving a Woman f/ Beyoncé
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why f/ Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

Deluxe Edition
15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) f/ Lil Wayne & Diddy