David Guetta is readying the release of the follow-up to last year's One Love on August 29. The club-friendly Nothing But The Beat will see features from the likes of Nicki Minaj, Ludacris, Snoop DoggUsher, Chris Brown, and more. Club-goers will love this one.

Tracklist: David Guetta "Nothing But the Beat"

Disc 1
1. Where Them Girls At f/ Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida
2. Little Bad Girl f/ Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Turn Me On f/ Nicki Minaj
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
5. Without U f/ Usher
6. Nothing Really Matters f/ will.i.am
7. I Can Only Imagine f/ Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. Crank It Up f/ Akon
9. I Just Wanna Fuck f/Timbaland & Dev
10. Night Of Your Life f/Jennifer Hudson
11. Repeat f/ Jessie J
12. Titanium f/ Sia

Disc 2
1. The Alphabet
2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)
4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Version)
5. Metro Music
6. Toy Story
7. The Future
8. Dreams
9. Paris
10. Glasgow