The English R&B band, headed by the beautiful Sade Adu, will release The Ultimate Collection—a two-disc greatest hits album set to hit store shelves May 3. The 29-track hits CD will feature the band's biggest hits witth four new tracks including the Noah "40" Shebib-produced remix of "The Moon and the Sky" featuring Jay-Z—which originally appeared on their 2010 album, Soldier of Love. Check out the tracklist below.

The Ultimate Collection Disc #1:

1. Your Love Is King
2. Smooth Operator
3. Hang On to Your Love
4. The Sweetest Taboo
5. Is It a Crime
6. Never as Good as the First Time
7. Jezebel
8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9. Paradise
10. Nothing Can Come Between Us
11. No Ordinary Love
12. Kiss of Life
13. Feel No Pain+
14. Bullet Proof Soul+

The Ultimate Collection Disc #2:

1. Cherish the Day
2. Pearls
3. By Your Side+
4. Immigrant+
5. Flow+
6. King of Sorrow+
7. The Sweetest Gift+
8. Solider of Love+
9. The Moon and the Sky+
10. Babyfather+
11. Still in Love With You**
12. Love Is Found**
13. I Would Never Have Guessed**
14. The Moon and the Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**
15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

+ Not on The Best of Sade
** Never Before Released