Rumored Tracklist: Lil Wayne "Tha Carter IV"

Rumored Tracklist: Lil Wayne "Tha Carter IV"

If this is the official tracklisting to one of, if not, the most anticipated rap album of the year, we're all for it. Birdman, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Eminem, Game, and more are all rumored to appear on Lil Wayne's fourth installment of the Carter series which he said was done and promises a May 16 release date. We're a just about a month away.

Tha Carter IV rumored tracklist:

1. Tune This
2. Team Player (Feat. Birdman)
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me (Feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
5. John (If I Die Today) (Feat. Rick Ross)
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) (Feat. Kanye West)
8. Carter Cash (Feat. Jay-Z)
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Corey Gunz)
10. Play My Game (Feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Anne (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk (Feat. Bon Iver & Game)
14. Fall From Grace (Feat. Eminem)
15. Brain Dead (Feat. Gucci Mane)
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will (Feat. Drake & Rick Ross)
18. My Legacy

Tags: lil-wayne

blog comments powered by Disqus