HD! 4G! Siri! TP?

No one knows for sure what goodies Apple's next iPad will be packing, but (very) soon all will be revealed. In just a little more than two hours, the skinny slab of glass and silicon that everyone will be talking about for at least a day or two will be unveiled by Apple in San Francisco.

Keep up with all the latest, up-to-the-minute details on the new iPad by following @Complex_Tech on Twitter now. And check back to the site after the event for a complete roundup of all of Apple's announcements.

The fun starts at 1:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM Central and 10:00 AM Pacific.