In support of the upcoming BET Awards, the network is releasing a new compilation album titled BET Music Matters Vol. 1. The first release is the official remix of Mack Wilds "My Crib" featuring Pusha T. Miguel, J. Cole, and Big Sean are just a few of the other big names that will also be appearing on the album.

The remix can be heard below, and you can also checkout the official tracklist for the project. The album can be pre-ordered on Amazon right here.

BET Presents Music Matters, Vol. 1 Track list:

1. Music Matters Theme – Marsha Ambrosius
2. Gravity – Miguel
3. Prove – Gabi Wilson
4. My Crib (Remix) – Mack Wilds feat. Pusha T
5. It’s a Man’s World – Adrian Marcel
6. Lit – Bas feat. J. Cole and KQuick
7. Memories – Big Sean
8. Dontcha – The Internet
9. Walking Shoes – Mali Music
10. Liquid Love – Chris Turner
11. Under the Covers – Curtis Fields
12. Touch – Ashley Kimbrae
13. Cold Case – Elle Varner
14. Where It Counts – Melanie Fiona
15. Friends and Lovers – Marsha Ambrosius

RELATED: Lil Wayne, Drake and More to Perform at the 2014 BET Awards
RELATED: Here are the Nominations for the 2014 BET Awards