Just this week, New Orleans rapper Lil Wayne announced the cancellation of his upcoming European tour with Mac Miller to complete his forthcoming album, I Am Not a Human Being II, out March 26. And just days after giving us the tracklist, he's added three songs to the set—"Wowzers," "Hello," and "Hot Revolver."

Here's the updated tracklist.

02 Curtains (feat. Boo)
03 Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04 Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05 No Worries (feat. Detail)
06 Back To You
07 Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08 Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09 Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz)
10 Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11 Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12 Romance
13 God Bless Amerika
14 Wowzers
15 Hello
16 Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)
17 Hot Revolver (feat. Dre)
18 My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)

[via FreeOnSmash]