Mixtape Cover: 50 Cent & DJ Drama "The Lost Tape"

50 Cent is readying the release of his first Gangsta Grillz mixtape with DJ Drama, The Lost Tape, but before it hits the world wide web next Tuesday--it was originally supposed to drop today--Fif' reveals the artwork, seen above.

The Lost Tape will feature 13 new tracks from the G-Unit rapper. Listen to the first drop, "Remain Calm" with Snoop Dogg and Precious Paris, here.

UPDATE: The tracklist has also been revealed.

Tracklist: 50 Cent & DJ Drama The Lost Tape

01. Get Busy f/ Kidd Kidd
02. Double Up f/ Hayes
03. Murder One f/ Eminem (Produced by Araab Muzik)
04. Riot (Remix) f/ 2 Chainz
05. O.J. f/ Kidd Kidd
06. I Ain't Gonna Lie f/ Robbie Nova
07. Complicated
08. You A Killer? Cool
09. Remain Calm f/ Snoop Dogg & Precious Paris
10. Can't Help Myself
11. When I Pop the Trunk f/ Kidd Kidd
12. Planet 50 f/ Jeremih
13. Swag Level
14. Lay Down (Smoked) f/ Ned the Wino
15. All His Love 

[via HipHop-N-More]

The 25 Best 50 Cent Rants

Tags: 50-cent, dj-drama
blog comments powered by Disqus