Listen to Five New Songs from Leon Bridges

Image via Leon Bridges


Image via Leon Bridges

Image via Leon Bridges

When the deluxe version of Leon Bridges’ Coming Home dropped last night, it came with lots of new material.

Five more songs are tacked on to the breakout album’s tracklist: “There She Goes,” “Daisy Mae,” “Mississippi Kisses,” “Here In My Arms,” and “Outta Line.” They’re very much in line with the soul-standard corner Bridges has carved out for himself. Out of the batch, “There She Goes” is an early favorite.

Stream the deluxe version below, via Spotify.