DMX is ready to make his return to hip-hop with a new EP called The Weigh In. The 10-track project is set to have major guest appearances from Snoop Dogg and Tyrese, while Lil' Wayne will appear on an interlude.  Production for the EP will come from Dame Grease, Niam Son, Wayno, Rich Kidd, and Dr. Dre. Plenty of fans have missed DMX’s hardcore street rhymes, so this should hold them down until his seventh studio album, Undisputed, drops in June. Check out the tracklist below and look out for the free release tomorrow (May 15).

1. The Weigh In Intro
2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan (Produced By Niam Son)
3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Dr Dre)
4. Last Hope Skit Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills (Produced By Rich Kid)
5. Lil Wayne Interlude
6. Where My Dogs At (Produced By Wayno)
7. Tyrese Speaks
8. That's My Baby Feat. Tyrese
9. Right Or Wrong (Produced By Dame Grease)
10. DJ Envy Interlude

[via Loudmusic247]