The Winter Group Show 2013 at Shooting Gallery marks their last show at 839 Larkinbefore moving to a newly renovated building in San Francisco. The group show includes Ferris Plock, Casey Gray, APEX, Michael Page, Aaron Nagel, John Felix Arnold, Hugh Leeman, Jet Martinez, C215, Ernesto Yerena, Morgan Slade, Spencer Keeton Cunningham, Adam Rozan, Lauren Napolitano, and Bryan Schnelle.

Winter Group Show 2013 commemorates the past 10 years of the gallery with a celebration of the future. Click through to preview some of the works in the exhibition and visit it at Shooting Gallery form January 12 to February 2.