Last night, Michael Bastian was awarded the Trova and named the CFDA 2011 Menswear Designer of the Year, beating out designers Patrik Ervell and Simon Spurr. Check out the entire list of award winners below.

Womenswear Designer of the Year
Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez for Proenza Schouler

Accessory Designer of the Year
Alexander Wang

Swarovski Award for Menswear
Robert Geller

Swarovski Award for Womenswear
Prabal Gurung

Swarovski Award for Accessory Design
Eddie Borgo

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award
Marc Jacobs

CFDA Board of Directors Special Tribute
Arthur Elgort

Eugenia Sheppard Media Award
Hilary Alexander of The Telegraph

Eleanor Lambert Founders Award
Hal Rubenstein of InStyle

International Award
Phoebe Philo for Céline

Fashion Icon Award
Lady Gaga

[via The Cut]