You have to be an all-time great to qualify for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. Last year's class included Tracy McGrady, Rebecca Lobo, and Bill Self, among others. Now, we know (at least part of) the 2018 class: Steve Nash, Jason Kidd, Grant Hill, and Maurice Cheeks.

ESPN's Adrian Wojnarowski (duh) shared the news on Twitter late Wednesday morning.

As Woj noted, the formal announcement will come this weekend.

Cheeks, currently an assistant coach for Oklahoma City Thunder, played 15 years in the NBA and made four All-Star teams.

Nash, a player development consultant for the Golden State Warriors, played 19 seasons. He won two MVPs (2005, 2006) and made eight All-Star teams. He retired in 2015 after a three-year stint with the Lakers.

Kidd, who was until recently the head coach of the Milwaukee Bucks, made 10 All-Star teams in his 19-year career. He won a ring with Dirk Nowitzki, Jason Terry, and the 2011 Dallas Mavericks (apologies to still-salty Heat and LeBron fans).

Hill, who now serves as a color analyst for Turner Sports, was a star at Duke and made seven All-Star teams in his 19-year career. He's an all-time "what if?" guy, as ankle injuries hampered his still illustrious career.

The nominees were announced in December.