The WWE's second biggest event of the year—SummerSlam—is here. With major stars like Brock LesnarThe UndertakerJohn CenaSeth RollinsRoman ReignsSasha Banks, and many others on the card, it's set to be a massive 10-match event, spread across a now four-hour show. We're covering the event via Twitter, but for those of you who want up to the minute match results, we've got you covered.

Here are the results, which will be updated live throughout the night:

1) Sheamus defeated Randy Orton after two Brogue Kicks in a row. Kind of wild, considering these awesome moves from Orton:

2) The New Day defeated The Prime Time Players, Los Matadores, and the Lucha Dragons to win the WWE Tag Team Championship.

3) Dolph Ziggler and Rusev battled to a double count out. Ziggler and Rusev brawled, which lead to Lana and Summer Rae brawling.

4) Stephen Amell and Neville defeated Stardust and King Barrett.

5) Ryback retains the Intercontinental championship by defeating The Miz and Big Show.

6) Dean Ambrose and Roman Reigns defeat Bray Wyatt and Luke Harper.

7) Seth Rollins defeated John Cena to win both the WWE World Heavyweight Championship and the United Stated Championship with an assist from Jon Stewart, who hit John Cena with a chair.

8) PCB defeated Team B.A.D. and Team Bella.

9) Kevin Owens defeated Cesaro.

10) The Undertaker defeats Brock Lesnar with the Hell's Gate by submission after some confusion over the bell ringing without the referee calling for it.

Also Watch