Series: V8 Supercar Championship Series, Australian Formula Ford
Years Active: Since 1990

To date, Jamie Whincup has won four V8 Supercar Championships. He's also won The Great Race -- aka the Bathurst 1000 -- four separate times. The current record-holder for winner of the most Bathurst 1000 races is deceased Australian racing legend Peter Brock, in whose name a trophy is awarded to the winner of the Bathurst 1000 every year. Whincup still has a ways to go before he comes close to tying that record, but he says he feels a renewed sense of energy for the 2013 season since Red Bull Racing took over his team.