After Kansas let President Barack Obama down two years in a row, there's a new Big 12 team in his Final Four: The Missouri Tigers. In his fourth year picking the NCAA bracket, Obama has chosen the Kentucky Wildcats, the Ohio State Buckeyes, the North Carolina Tar Heels, and the Tigers to make up his Final Four. He successfully picked North Carolina when they won the 'ship in '09. He picked Baylor, St. John's, Connecticut and Notre Dame as his four women's teams. His winner will be unveiled Wednesday. 

[via ESPN]

Follow @Complex_Sports for more news and commentary.

Also Watch