Chris Sheridan of Sheridan Hoops is reporting that the 19-man preliminary roster for the team that will rep the U.S. in the London Olympics this summer is as follows (in alphabetical order): LaMarcus Aldridge, Carmelo Anthony, Chauncey Billups, Chris Bosh, Kobe Bryant, Tyson Chandler, Kevin Durant, Eric Gordon, Blake Griffin, Dwight Howard, Andre Iguodala, LeBron James, Kevin Love, Lamar Odom, Chris Paul, Derrick Rose, Dwyane Wade, Russell Westbrook, and Deron Williams

Bryant, Bosh, James, Wade, Howard, and Paul are holdovers from the 2008 team (you'll recall that the members of the Heat's Big 3 are said to have bonded during their time in Beijing). The final 12-man roster will be announced in June, and the Olympics kick off July 27. We don't usually condone rote patriotism, but fuggit, in this case it's pretty obvious: can't nobody fuck with us!

[via Sheridan Hoops]

Follow @Complex_Sports for more news and commentary.