Usually, we could care less about what happens during a shootout in an Italian league seventh division soccer match. But this is just too good to ignore. After seeing the penalty kick hit the crossbar, Dro's goalkeeper runs off the field to celebrate the victory...but not so fast. While he was away, the ball miraculously rolled into the net. The attempt was ruled successful, and Dro would end up losing the game. Hey guys just look at it this way, it's like two people arguing over who's 7th best, it really doesn't matter. Wait, isn't that what's going on here anyway? [via Dirty Tackle]