Three universities will be lucky enough to wear the LeBron 9 this college basketball season, and they will also be available for retail within the next month or so. Kentucky, THE Ohio State University and the University of Miami all will play in their respective LeBron team colorways — Kentucky will be available to the public on October 15th, Ohio State's on November 15th, followed by Miami's on November 29th. Start saving your pennies if you're looking to cop all three pairs.