Presented by Snowfall on FX. On Tuesday’s episode of #EverydayStruggle, Nadeska, Wayno and DJ Akademiks kick off the show discussing the latest update on A$AP Rocky’s legal troubles overseas as well as the support he’s received form the hip-hop community since his arrest on July 3. Later in the episode, Ak and Wayno share their thoughts on Jaden Smith’s latest release ‘Erys,’ and name their favorite songs off the project. The crew then continues its review of new music by sharing their thoughts on the new song from Post Malone, “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug and Rick Ross’ latest single “Big Tyme” featuring Swizz Beatz, which will be featured on Ross’ upcoming album ‘Port of Miami 2.'