The full tracklist for the season two soundtrack of Insecure has been announced. The 23-track musical companion to Issa Rae's hit HBO comedy features previously-released tracks from Bryson Tiller, Kari Faux, Lion Babe, Smiles Davis, and Daniel Caesar. SZA and Jorja Smith, meanwhile, are both premiering new songs on the collection.

The Insecure season 2 soundtrack is due Sept. 8, i.e. the Friday before the season finale. Peep the full tracklist below:

SZA, whose Maroon 5 collaboration "What Lovers Do" dropped earlier this week, also recently hinted that a deluxe version of her debut album Ctrl was on the way.

Insecure creator and star Issa Rae spoke with Rolling Stone Friday about her desire to make the series a staple in pop culture and her recent appearance in Jay Z's "Moonlight" video. "We couldn't hear the song until the day-of, so it initially did just seem like we were recreating Friends and making a satirical statement about the lack of diversity by putting black people in it," Rae said of the video, directed by Master of None's Alan Yang. "Hearing the song definitely informed us that there's levels on levels."

At the top of this month, HBO wisely renewed Insecure for a third season to premiere in 2018.