Fox kept the big announcements coming at today's TCA presentation. Ryan Murphy's upcoming horror anthology, Scream Queens, which stars Jamie Lee Curtis and Emma Roberts has added a bunch of big-name cast members. Murphy favorite Lea Michele (Glee) has joined for the fifteen-episode installment, along with Abigail Breslin (Little Miss Sunshine), Joe Manganiello (True Blood) and Keke Palmer (True Jackson). 

Ariana Grande will also appear in a recurring role. The first season is set in "a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders" and will premiere next year. 

[via Variety]