After yesterday's announcement that Sony's PlayStation 4 will drop November 15 in the US, we've got a finalized list of what titles will be launching day one. This first list is what will be on shelves, or available digitally, come November 15.

  • NBA 2K14
  • Madden NFL 25
  • Killzone Shadow Fall
  • Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Watch Dogs
  • Blacklight: Retribution
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • DC Universe Online
  • DriveClub
  • Warframe
  • FIFA 14
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Knack
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Minecraft
  • NBA Live 14
  • Need for Speed: Rivals
  • Tiny Brains
  • The PlayRoom
  • Resogun
  • Skylanders Swap Force
  • War Thunder

This next list is what is planned to drop during the PlayStation 4's launch window. The launch window constitutes anything between day one and March 2014. Sony hasn't commited to release dates for any of the following titles, so take them with a grain of salt. 

  • The Order: 1886
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • inFamous Second Son
  • Transistor
  • Basement Crawl
  • Contrast
  • Daylight
  • Doki-Doki Universe
  • Octodad: Dadliest Catch
  • Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty
  • PlanetSide 2
  • Pool Nation FX
  • Primal Carnage: Genesis
  • Ray's the Dead
  • Super Motherload
  • The Crew
  • The Pinball Arcade
  • The Witness

What's catching your eye the hardest? Get at us and let us know what you're thinking about purchasing and why.

RELATED: “Infamous: Second Son” Gameplay Demo Brings Superheroics to Seattle (Video)

RELATED: The 12 Biggest Video Games Announced For The PS4 (So Far)

RELATED: Sony PlayStation 4 Has Serious Support for Next Gen Developers