This week, Nov. 20 will mark the fifth anniversary of the influential and awesome Rock Band series. To celebrate, Harmonix just announced it'll be releasing six epic songs on Tuesday. From the press release:

A live version of The Band’s “The Weight,” originally released as a single in 1968, will be available starting on November 20th. The track is joined by The Allman Brothers Band’s instrumental, “Jessica,” which comes off the group’s 1973 album, Brothers and Sisters. New Wave post-punk band Modern English make their Rock Band debut with “I Melt With You,” from 1982’s After the Snow. From 1994’s The Downward Spiral, Nine Inch Nail’s popular “Closer” will also be available. Finally, Crossfade’s “Cold,” from the band’s 2004 self-titled record, and Dragonforce’s “Cry Thunder” from this year’s The Power Within, round out this exciting and eclectic collection of singles!

Each track costs $1.99, and "Jessica" and "The Weight" are eligible for Pro upgrades for an additional $1.

Have you been playing Rock Band for five years? How many of the more than 100 million DLC songs downloaded have been you?