The Rock Band music store is about to get a much-needed dose of indie blues rock in the form of The Black Keys, with three tracks from the Ohio band dropping on August 21.

The tracks are “Tighten Up” and "Howlin' For You" from 2010's Brothers, as well as "Lonely Boy" from El Camino, the group's latest album.

The songs cost $1.99 each or $5.49 for all three together, and will be compatible with Rock Band 3 on Wii, Xbox 360 and PS3, as well as the upcoming Rock Band Blitz on 360 and PS3.

"Tighten Up" and "Howlin' For You" support keyboards, while "Lonely Boy" is the only track with an available pro upgrade for an additional $.99.

Have you always wanted to rock like The Black Keys? Tell us in the comments or on Twitter—this is probably the closest you're going to get.